New Music Monday – All Them Witches

At a time when the truly great psychedelic guitar rock seems to only be available in your father’s vinyl collection, Mother Plug Music is elated to bring you 3 new songs from the 2015 Ep, A Sweet Release, by All Them Witches. “It Moved We Moved,” “Almost There,” and “A Spider’s Gift,” are featured here in succession, inter-mingled and inter-mangled, seamlessly over a very cool 24 minute jam.

All Them Witches official

All Them Witches Facebook

All Them Witches Twitter

All Them Witches Instagram