The Not-So-Wonder Years

Featured here at Mother Plug Music for their second time, Long Bony Arms introduces their video for “The Not-So-Wonder Years.” Long Bony Arms is the latest project from Bham singer/songwriter Nathan Peek. Nathan is no stranger to the Birmingham music scene, previously as a part of The Nathan Peek Band and Kids Your Age. LBA consists of members from each: guitarist Hank Jones, bassist Casey Patton, and drummer Jason Vickers. LBA’s music highlights the band’s easily recognizable personality crisis; playing everything from garage rock to power pop to country, and portraying each with as much energy and vigor as an audience can stomach in one night.

For fans of Wilco, Golden Smog, Soul Hat, White Denim, Ryan Adams, Paul Westerberg and Tom Petty.

Published on Aug 23, 2016
Introducing the first single from the forthcoming debut from Long Bony Arms.
Music and lyrics by Long Bony Arms ©2016